Skip Navigation

Philips Respironics issued a recall for some CPAP and BiLevel PAP devices and mechanical ventilators. Learn more.


COVID-19: We are vaccinating patients ages 12+. Learn more:

Vaccines | Testing | Patient Care | Visitor Guidelines | Coronavirus | Self-Checker | Email Alerts

The Johns Hopkins Health System Corporation Leadership


Board of Trustees

William E. Conway, Jr., Chairman, ex officio
Janie Elizabeth Bailey, Vice Chairman

  • Michael Sean Beatty
  • Phillip A. Clough
  • Paul J. Diaz
  • James T. Dresher, Jr.
  • Ina R. Drew
  • R. Milton Johnson
  • Paul B. Rothman, M.D., ex officio
  • Melanie R. Sabelhaus
  • Mayo A. Shattuck, III
  • Kevin W. Sowers, M.S.N., R.N., F.A.A.N., ex officio

Emeritus Trustees

  • Edward L. Cahill
  • Manuel Dupkin, II
  • James A. Flick, Jr.
  • Francis X. Knott
  • Theo C. Rodgers

Honorary Trustees

  • C. Michael Armstrong
  • Lenox D. Baker, Jr., M.D.
  • H. Furlong Baldwin
  • George L. Bunting, Jr.
  • Manuel Dupkin, II
  • A.B. Krongard
  • Harvey M. Meyerhoff
  • Shale D. Stiller, Esq.

President Emeritus

  • Ronald R. Peterson
back to top button