In This Section      
 

Our Team

Riley Brinkman

Riley Brinkman, BA

Administrative Coordinator, IGM

Phone: 443-287-9320
Fax: 410-502-2006
Email: riley@jhu.edu

bio picture

Amber Brown

Administrative Coordinator, JH Genomics

Phone: 410-614-8100
Email: abrow176@jhmi.edu

bio picture

Laura Gibson, C-TAGME

Medical Training Program Administrator

Phone: 443-287-7126
Fax: 410-955-7397
Email: lcgibson@jhmi.edu

bio picture

Joyclyn Gilmore

Grants and Contracts Manager

Phone: 443-287-4447
Fax: 410-502-2006
Email: jgilmore1@jhmi.edu

bio picture

William Jackson, MS

Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst

Phone: 443-287-0223
Fax: 410-502-2006
Email: Wjacks22@jhmi.edu

bio picture

Lisa Jarvis, BA

Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst

Phone: 667-208-7292
Fax: 410-502-2006
Email: ljarvis@jhmi.edu

bio picture

Kate Kafka

Budget Specialist

Phone: 443-287-0245
Fax: 410-502-2006
Email: kkafka@jhmi.edu

bio picture

Brooklyn Khoury, MS, MHA, MBA

Administrator

Phone: 443-287-9327
Fax: 410-502-2006
Email: bkhoury1@jhmi.edu

bio picture

Sandy Muscelli

Assistant to the Director, Administrative Program Coordinator
Administrator for the Human Genetics Graduate Program

Phone: 410-955-4260
Fax: 410-955-7397
Email: muscelli@jhmi.edu