In This Section      

Office of Financial Affairs

Mission Statement of School of Medicine Business Office

The Business Office provides superior financial and operational support coupled with excellent customer service to enable the success of world-class faculty members, staff members and students.

Location and Hours

Edward D. Miller Research Building
733 N. Broadway, Suite 131
Baltimore, MD 21205

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday:  8:30 a.m.–noon

Phone: 410-955-3216 
Fax: 410-955-0384

Our Team

James Erickson, Senior Associate Dean and Executive Director of Finance
Kevin Fogarty, Senior Director of Finance Operations
John Amey, Budget Officer

Finance and Administration

Stacey Cosentino, Director of Finance
Samantha Bergman, Senior Financial Analyst
Stephanie Faderin, Financial Analyst
Liam Maloney, Financial Analyst
Michael Kelley, Budget Analyst/Payroll Coordinator

Financial Planning and Analysis

Valerie Sikora, Director of Finance
Matthew Gibala, Senior Financial Analyst
Brooke Mesta, Senior Financial Analyst
Adam Schafer, Senior Financial Analyst

Student Account Services

Keith Nielsen, Senior Financial Analyst
Diane Melton, Accounting Specialist
Rob Stott, Budget Analyst

Business Services

Jamie Elswick, Senior Administrative Coordinator
Stacey Szczypinski, Administrative Coordinator