Skip Navigation

Academic Kudos

The exceptional work of Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine faculty and trainees is frequently recognized with honors and awards. These range from Nobel Prizes to medical-society honors to graduate student fellowships.

Congratulations to the honorees!

2022 Honorees


2021 Honorees


2021 Honorees

back to top button