Skip Navigation

COVID-19 Update

We are experiencing extremely high call volume related to COVID-19 vaccine interest. Please understand that our phone lines must be clear for urgent medical care needs. We are unable to accept phone calls to schedule COVID-19 vaccinations at this time. When this changes, we will update this web site. Please know that our vaccine supply is extremely small. Read all COVID-19 Vaccine Information.

Patient Care Options | Visitor Guidelines | Coronavirus Information | Self-Checker | Get Email Alerts

M.D. Class Representatives

Alumni stand around a table, socializing at an event.

Class representatives serve as liaisons between their class and the alumni relations team. During reunion years, they help spread the word to their classmates and advise on reunion programming.

If you are interested in representing your class, please contact us at

2020 - 2021 Class Representative Volunteer Toolkit (PDF)

Class Representatives

Class YearName
1949William F. Fritz, M.D.
1950No representative
1951No representative
1952No representative
1953Emery C. Herman, Jr., M.D.
1954No representative
1955No representative
1956No representative
1957Ethan L. Welch, M.D.
1958William H. Jarrett II, M.D.
1959W. Tabb Moore, M.D.
1960C. Richard Conti, M.D.
1961Curtis J. Krock, M.D.
1962Thomas H. Powell, M.D.
1963Hewes D. Agnew, M.D.
1964Harrison M. Lazarus, M.D.
1965Barry S. Strauch, M.D.
1966Lenox D. Baker, Jr., M.D.
1967Frank J. Scarpa, M.D.
1968Allan D. Jensen, M.D.
1969Stanley E. Fisher, M.D.
1970Ronald S. Oser, M.D.
1971Harry Quigley, M.D.
1972Lisa M. Dunkle Scheffler, M.D.
1973Lynne G. Maxwell, M.D.
1974Peter D. Byeff, M.D.,
Henry L. Dorkin, M.D.
1975Andrew M. Yeager, M.D.
1976Ingram M. Roberts, M.D.
1977Bernard A. Cohen, M.D.
1978Richard S. D'Agostino, M.D.
1979William A. Crawley, M.D.
1980John T. Thompson, M.D.
1981Kevin R. Fox, M.D.
1982Harry C. Sax, M.D.
1983John G. Heller, M.D.
1984Robert J. Still, M.D., F.A.C.S.
1985Ralph H. Hruban, M.D.
1986Arlene Morales, M.D.
1987James R. Barrett, M.D.
1988Allan C. Gelber, M.D., M.P.H.
1989Nancy M. Holekamp, M.D.
1990Jeffrey K. Ferguson, M.D.
1991Jane A. Oski, M.D. M.P.H., F.A.A.P
1992Michele A. Shermak, M.D.
Stephen A. Villano, M.D.
1993Diane J. Orlinsky, M.D., FAAD
1994Linda L. Yau, M.D.
1995Teri M. McCambridge, M.D.
1996Dorry L. Segev, M.D., Ph.D.
1997Richard C.E. Anderson, M.D.
Jan E. Price, M.D.
1998Julie A. Holmon, M.D.
Simon J. Tsiouris, M.D., M.P.H
1999Alissa Speziale, M.D.
2000Traci Thompson Ferguson, M.D.
2001Robert J. Kim, M.D.
Erica R. Sutton M.D.
2002Peter N. Lombard II, M.D.
2003Troy D. Woodard, M.D.
2004No representative
2005Steven S. Chang, M.D.
Namath S. Hussain, M.D.
2006Vicki K. Chan, M.D.
David J. Grelotti, M.D.
2007Nivee P. Amin, M.D.
Khoi D.Than, M.D.
2008Herman S. Bagga, M.D.
Gina L. Westhoff, M.D.
2009Steven T. Chen, M.D., M.P.H.
2010Mark C. Bicket, M.D.
Satish K. Misra, M.D.
2011Yuval A. Patel, M.D.
Nathan W. Skelley, M.D.
2012Tom S. Feng, M.D.
John H. Nichols, M.D.
2013No representative
2014Roger W. Samuels, M.D., M.P.H.
2015Andrew Z. Mo, M.D.
2016Michael Foote, M.D.
2017Maria A. Phillis, M.D.
2018Ryan J. Bickley, M.D.
Debanjan Pain, M.D.
2019Davis L. Rogers, M.D.
2020Jeremy Applebaum, M.D.
back to top button