Skip Navigation

Philips Respironics issued a recall for some CPAP and BiLevel PAP devices and mechanical ventilators. Learn more.


COVID-19: We are vaccinating patients ages 12+. Learn more:

Vaccines | Testing | Patient Care | Visitor Guidelines | Coronavirus | Self-Checker | Email Alerts

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Leadership


Board of Trustees

Charles P. Scheeler, Esq., Chairman
Kenneth M. Stuzin, C.F.A., Vice Chairman

  • Richard Bastinelli
  • Michael S. Beatty
  • Richard G. Bennett, M.D., ex officio
  • Stephanie Cooper Greenberg
  • Sarah Miller Coulson
  • James T. Dresher, Jr.
  • Fagan Harris
  • Judy Huang, M.D., ex officio
  • Francis X. Knott
  • Constantine Lykestos, M.D., ex officio
  • Kevin W. Sowers, M.S.N., R.N., F.A.A.N., ex officio
  • Inez Stewart

Office of the Vice Dean

The Dean of the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine created the Office of the Vice Dean to ensure that members of the School of Medicine on the Johns Hopkins Bayview Campus can fully benefit from and contribute to the School’s tripartite mission of education, research and patient care.

back to top button