Skip Navigation

Office of Faculty Development Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, January 1, 2023

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 2, 2023

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 6, 2023

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 9, 2023

    • Principles & Practice of Curriculum Development 16-hr Workshop Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm Locations: TBD Details:

      Principles & Practice of Curriculum Development 16-hr Workshop

      8a-5p on two separate days

      Monday, January 9 and 16, 2023 or

      Tuesday, March 21 and March 28, 2023 or

      Thursday/Friday, May 4 and 5, 2023

      This two-day workshop provides an in-depth overview of curriculum development principles, and facilitated exercises in applying the six curriculum development steps. This course is designed for faculty who are responsible for adapting or developing a curriculum and who desire a framework and tools for approaching the task at hand. Completion of this course fulfills the pre-requisite for enrolling in the CD Practicum course that provides additional training and supervised application to a curriculum development project.

      If you would like to register for the workshop please forward your c.v. and a brief description of your curricular responsibilities/interests to Course Administrator Kim Mryncza.

       
       
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 13, 2023

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 16, 2023

    • Principles & Practice of Curriculum Development 16-hr Workshop Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm Locations: TBD Details:

      Principles & Practice of Curriculum Development 16-hr Workshop

      8a-5p on two separate days

      Monday, January 9 and 16, 2023 or

      Tuesday, March 21 and March 28, 2023 or

      Thursday/Friday, May 4 and 5, 2023

      This two-day workshop provides an in-depth overview of curriculum development principles, and facilitated exercises in applying the six curriculum development steps. This course is designed for faculty who are responsible for adapting or developing a curriculum and who desire a framework and tools for approaching the task at hand. Completion of this course fulfills the pre-requisite for enrolling in the CD Practicum course that provides additional training and supervised application to a curriculum development project.

      If you would like to register for the workshop please forward your c.v. and a brief description of your curricular responsibilities/interests to Course Administrator Kim Mryncza.

       
       
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 20, 2023

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 23, 2023

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 27, 2023

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 30, 2023

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023

    • No events today
back to top button