Skip Navigation

COVID-19 Update

Due to interest in the COVID-19 vaccines, we are experiencing an extremely high call volume. Please understand that our phone lines must be clear for urgent medical care needs. We are unable to accept phone calls to schedule COVID-19 vaccinations at this time. When this changes, we will update this website. Our vaccine supply remains limited. Read all COVID-19 Vaccine Information.

Patient Care Options | Visitor Guidelines | Coronavirus Information | Self-Checker | Get Email Alerts

APPC Membership

Associate Professor Promotions Committee 2020-2021

Committee MemberDepartment
Amanda Brown, Ph.D.Neurology
Robert Brown, M.D.Anesthesiology
Christina Catlett, M.D.Emergency Medicine
John Eng, M.D. (Co-Chair)Radiology
Khalil Ghanem, M.D., Ph.D.Medicine
Warren Grayson, Ph.D.Biomedical Engineering
Julie Hoover-Fong, M.D., Ph.D.Genetic Medicine
Nancy Hueppchen, M.D.OB/GYN
Lisa Jacobs, M.D.Surgery
Jean Kim, M.D., Ph.D.Otolaryngology
Dung Le, M.D.Oncology
Elisabeth Marsh, M.D.Neurology
Chiadi Onyike, M.D., M.H.S.Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
James Potash, M.D., M.P.H. (Co-Chair)Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Renata Arrington Sanders, M.D., M.P.H., Sc.M.Pediatrics
Lori Sokoll, Ph.D.Pathology
Sharon Solomon, M.D.Ophthalmology
Mei Wan, Ph.D.Orthopaedic Surgery
Stefan Zimmerman, M.D.Radiology
back to top button