2019 Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2019 winners of the Johns Hopkins Medicine Clinical Awards for Physicians and Care Teams! These clinicians and care teams were recognized by their peers for their commitment to the mission of Johns Hopkins Medicine and their consistent dedication to providing excellent patient care. Winners were announced in the following categories:

Physician of the Year

Armstrong Award for Excellence in Quality and Safety

Excellence in Service and Professionalism

Best Consulting Physician

Comments or questions?