In This Section      

Johns Hopkins Medicine Clinical Awards

The Office of Johns Hopkins Physicians launched the Johns Hopkins Medicine Clinical Awards for Physicians and Care Teams in 2015 to honor the physicians and care teams who embody the best in clinical excellence.

Nominations are accepted annually for physicians and care teams associated with The Johns Hopkins Hospital, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center, Howard County General Hospital, Sibley Memorial Hospital, Suburban Hospital, Johns Hopkins All Children’s Hospital and Johns Hopkins Community Physicians.

For the 2020 Clinical Awards, nominations will be accepted in three categories:

The deadline for nominations is Jan. 22, 2021. The award ceremony will be held on April 6, 2021.

Read about the 2019 clinical award winners.

Download a 2020 nomination poster: 8.5x11 | 11x17

Nominate a Physician or Care Team

Comments or questions? Email us today.

Medicine begins and ends with the patient. That recognition underpins our commitment to deliver the highest-quality patient- and family-centered health care. With these awards, we want to honor the physicians and care teams who embody our commitment to the patient.

- Paul B. Rothman, Dean and CEO

Paul B Rothman