In This Section      

Johns Hopkins Medicine Clinical Awards

The Johns Hopkins Medicine Clinical Awards for Physicians and Care Teams, launched in 2015, honors physicians and care teams who embody the best in clinical excellence. Nominations are being accepted Dec. 1-31, 2021, in six categories.

If you have a colleague or team of colleagues whose clinical work is exemplary, submit a nomination before the Dec. 31 deadline. Nominations may be submitted by anyone with a JHED ID. Supporting documentation, such as data or presentations, is encouraged.

Winners will be announced in February and recognized at the annual meeting of the Office of Johns Hopkins Physicians on April 5, 2022.

Comments or questions? Email us today.

Nominate a Physician or Care Team


Stephen Sisson, Kimberlee Sherbrooke, Jonathan Efron, Steven Kravet
Office of Johns Hopkins Physicians leadership: Stephen Sisson, vice president, clinical operations; Kimberlee Sherbrooke, chief operating officer; Jonathan Efron, senior vice president; and Steven Kravet, vice president, ambulatory quality and safety.