Co-Directors of Wilmer Microscopy Module, Wilmer Core Grant

Harry A. Quigley, M.D.

A. Edward Maumenee Professor of Ophthalmology
Professor of Ophthalmology

Dr. Harry Quigley

Ji Yi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Opthalmology and Biomedical Engineering

Ji Yi

Advisory Committee

Mary Ellen Pease, M.S. - Research Associate/Manager

Administration and Technical Support
Smith M029

Mary Ellen Pease

Rhonda Grebe, B.S. - Senior Research Specialist

Confocal and Transmission Electron Microscopy Specialist
Smith M031

Rhonda Grebe

Charles George Eberhart, M.D., Ph.D.

Director, Neuropathology and Ophthalmic Pathology
Professor of Pathology

dr. charles eberhart

Laura Ensign-Hodges, Ph.D.

Vice Chair for Research
Marcella E. Woll Professor of Ophthalmology

Laura Ensign

Malia Edwards, Ph.D.

Researcher, Associate Professor of Ophthalmology