In This Section      
Print This Page

Recognizing Donors

Maintaining excellence in health care is possible because of the vital support of our donors. We are grateful to all who have contributed to the advancement of our mission.

Commitment to Excellence

Each year, Suburban Hospital hosts the Chairmen's Celebration event to honor individuals and groups who have shown a special commitment to the hospital and the community. A highlight of the evening is the annual Commitment to Excellence Award. We are pleased to recognize the following recipients:

2016  Ron and Joy Paul2005  Martin Kamerow
2015   Pacesetter Donors2004   Douglas C. Eby
2014 William S. Shaw2003   Bender Foundation
2013   John M McMahon2002   Suburban Hospital Nursing Staff
2012   Brian Gragnolati2001   Donors to the Campaign for a Healthier Community
2011   Dr. and Mrs. Donald S. Orkand2000   J. Patrick Caulfield, M.D.
2010   Jim Coleman1999   R. Michael McCullough
2009   Tom Natelli1998   Dorthy Shapiro
2008   The Honorable Ann S. Harrington1997   Susan Hench Bowis
2007   Sidney J. Malawer Foundation1996   Joseph H. Riley
2006   Suburban Hospital Auxiliary1994   Stephen N. Jones, M.D.
 1993   J. W. Marriott