JMAP Board of Directors


Under the leadership of a board of directors, the Johns Hopkins Medicine Alliance for Patients (JMAP) has a committee structure that includes a CTO Governing Committee, care coordination workgroup, behavioral health workgroup, pharmacy workgroup, three regional advisory councils, and legal and compliance counsels. Click here to learn more about the CTO’s committees and committee leadership.

Name Title
Dr. Jon Efron, 
Senior Vice President, Office of Johns Hopkins Physicians, 
Ravitch Professor of Surgery
Dr. Scott Berkowitz, 
Executive Director
Chief Population Health Officer, and Vice President, Population Health, Johns Hopkins Medicine
Dr. Peter Hill Senior Vice President, Medical Affairs, Johns Hopkins Health System