In This Section      
Print This Page

Our Staff


Administrative Staff

  • Anthony Luczak, Division Manager
  • Andrea Bedford
  • Lisa Brown, Financial Analyst
  • Barbara Carson, Fellowship Coordinator
  • Chris Christian
  • Sarah Edebe
  • Monica Johnson
  • Lashell Silver
  • Heretta Stanfield, Research Financial Analyst
  • Linda Thompson-Berky
  • Rose Wood

Mid-Level Providers

  • Lisa Barkey, PA-C
  • Nancy Feeley, CRNP
  • Dorene Holcombe, CRNP
  • Gina Novak, CRNP

Renal Clinic Staff

  • Sandi Zywicki, RN, MBA, Clinic Manager
  • Penny Gray, RN
  • Margaret Poole, RN
  • Tiffany Brown, CMA
  • Dierra Oliver, RMA
  • Rosalind Gardner, Patient Registrar
  • Shani Wallace-Terry, Patient Registrar

Request an Appointment

Maryland Patients



Traveling for Care?

Whether you're crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

Outside of Maryland (toll free)

Request an Appointment
Medical Concierge Services

International Patients

Request an Appointment
Medical Concierge Services

blue suitcase