Finance and Administration

  • Lauren Pobletts, Division Administrator
  • James Hawkins, Sr. Administrative Manager/MOC Supervisor
  • Christopher Blackledge, Grants & Contracts Manager
  • Amanda Icenroad, Administrative Specialist, Assistant to Division Director
  • Kelly Richards, Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst
  • Terri Hennel, Medical Training Program Manager

Clinical Operations

  • Kathy Amos, Sr. Administrative Coordinator, Assistant to Clinical Director
  • Alexis Jones, Administrative Coordinator for General Nephrology
  • Jeneen Pearson-Norman, Medical Office Coordinator, Bayview
  • Vonzella Shaw, Medical Office Coordinator, Bayview
  • Shani Terry, Medical Office Coordinator, Bayview
  • Linda Thompson-Berky, Administrative Coordinator for Transplant Nephrology
  • Jessica Vilchis, Medical Office Coordinator, Bayview
  • Rose Wood, Sr. Administrative Coordinator for General Nephrology

Contact Us

Administrative Offices

The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine - The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Division of Nephrology
1830 East Monument St., Suite 416
Baltimore, MD  21287

The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine - Bayview Medical Center
Division of Nephrology
4940 Eastern Avenue
301 Building, Suite 2500
Baltimore, MD  21224