Skip Navigation

Meet Our Executive Team

Steven J. Kravet, M.D., M.B.A., F.A.C.P.
President, Johns Hopkins Community Physicians

Melissa Feld Helicke, M.B.A., M.H.A.
Vice President, Practice Operations
Chief Operating Officer

Jim Clauter
Vice President, Finance
Chief Financial Officer

Raymond Zollinger, M.D., M.B.A., F.A.C.P.
Vice President of Medical Affairs

Jennifer Bailey, R.N.
Vice President of Quality and Transformation

Maura McGuire, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Senior Director of Education and Training
Assistant Dean for Part-Time Faculty

Leslie Rohde, M.B.A.
Senior Director of Human Resources

Kathryn A. Waldeisen, M.H.A.
Chief of Staff

Michael Albert, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Chief of Primary Care Clinical Innovation 
Chief of Internal Medicine 

Molly W. Jackson, M.H.A.
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications

back to top button