Board Members


  • Chetan Bettegowda, M.D., Ph.D.

    • Jennison and Novak Families Professor of Neurosurgery
    • Vice Chair for Research
    • Director, Reza Khatib Brain Tumor Center
    • Director, Meningioma Center
    • Director, Metastatic Brain Tumor Center
    • Co-Director, Trigeminal Neuralgia Center
    • Director, Physician Scientist Training Program, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
    • Medical Director, Ludwig Center for Cancer Genetics and Therapeutics
    • Professor of Neurosurgery
    • Professor of Oncology
    • Professor of Radiation Oncology and Molecular Radiation Sciences
  • Andrea Lynn Cox, M.D., Ph.D.

    • Director, Medical Scientist Training Program
    • Professor of Medicine
    • Professor of Oncology

Advisory Board

  • Mary Armanios, M.D.

    • Director, Telomere Center at Johns Hopkins
    • Associate Director of Cancer Research Career Enhancement, Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center
    • Professor of Oncology
    • Professor of Genetic Medicine
    • Professor of Molecular Biology and Genetics
    • Professor of Pathology
  • Jessica Linda Bienstock, M.D., M.P.H.

    • Director, Division of Education, Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics
    • Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education/DIO
    • Director of Graduate Clinical Education
    • Professor of Gynecology and Obstetrics
  • Donald Small, M.D., Ph.D.

    • Director, Division of Pediatric Oncology
    • Kyle Haydock Professor of Oncology
    • Professor of Oncology
    • Professor of Pediatrics

Contact Us


Physician Scientist Training Program
East Baltimore Campus
Miller Research Building, Room 147
733 North Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205

View on Google Maps

Contact Information

Phone: 410-955-3191
Email: [email protected]