In This Section      
 

Contact the Development Office

For questions about how to make a gift or to learn more about ways you can support the Department of Neurology contact:

Heather Culp
Senior Director of Neurology Development
Office: 443-287-7870   Cell: 443-602-1454
hculp1@jhmi.edu

Kaylin A. Kopcho
Senior Associate Director of Development
Office: 443-287-7871   Cell: 570-262-3147
kaylin.kopcho@jhmi.edu

Geordan Burton
Assistant Director of Development
Office: 443-287-7876 
gburton3@jhmi.edu

Geminesse Johnson
Senior Associate Director of Development
Office: 443-287-7873 (The Johns Hopkins Hospital); 410-550-9146 (Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center)
Cell: 410-336-1271
gjohns45@jhmi.edu

Laura Renaud
Associate Director of Development
Office: 443-287-7874   Cell: 443-938-2575
renaud@jhmi.edu

Gina Scalise
Senior Associate Director of Development
Office: 443-287-7872   Cell: 443-717-4884
gscalis1@jhmi.edu

Katie Quindlen
Associate Director of Development
Office: 443-287-7875
kquindl1@jhmi.edu

Derek Pinchbeck
Senior Development Coordinator
Office: 443-287-7878  
Email: dpinchb2@jhmi.edu

Debbie Lovell
Development Coordinator
Office: 443-287-7877
Email: dlovell1@jhmi.edu

Office FAX: 410-614-4057

For questions about memorial or honorary gifts contact:

Iris Wang
Development Data Specialist
Office: 443-287-0590
Email: irisphwang@jhmi.edu

Mailing Address:

The Fund for Johns Hopkins Medicine
Department of Neurology
550 North Broadway
Seventh Floor, Suite 731
Baltimore, MD 21205
Main phone: 443-287-7877

Give Now »

Request an Appointment

Maryland Patients

Adult Neurology: 410-955-9441
Pediatric Neurology: 410-955-4259

Adult Neurosurgery: 410-955-6406
Pediatric Neurosurgery: 410-955-7337

 

Traveling for Care?

Whether you're crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

Outside of Maryland (toll free)
410-464-6713

Request an Appointment
Medical Concierge Services

International Patients
+1-410-502-7683

Request an Appointment
Medical Concierge Services

 
blue suitcase