Skip Navigation

Phone Service Update

We are experiencing extremely high call volume related to COVID-19 vaccine interest. Please understand that our phone lines must be clear for people with urgent and acute medical care needs. Unfortunately, this means we are unable to accept phone calls to schedule COVID-19 vaccinations at this time. When this changes, we will update this web site. Read more COVID-19 Vaccine Information

Patient Care Options | Visitor Guidelines | Coronavirus Information | Self-Checker | Get Email Alerts

  

Contact the Development Office

For questions about how to make a gift or to learn more about ways you can support the Department of Neurology contact:

Heather Culp

Senior Director of Neurology Development
Office: 443-287-7870   Cell: 443-602-1454
hculp1@jhmi.edu

Kaylin A. Kopcho

Senior Associate Director of Development
Office: 443-287-7871   Cell: 570-262-3147
kaylin.kopcho@jhmi.edu

Gina Scalise

Senior Associate Director of Development
Office: 443-287-7872   Cell: 443-717-4884
gscalis1@jhmi.edu

Derek Pinchbeck

Senior Development Coordinator
Office: 443-287-7878  
dpinchb2@jhmi.edu

Donna Marck

Development Coordinator
Office: 443-287-7877
dmarck1@jhmi.edu

Angel Terol

Senior Associate Director of Development
Office: 443-287-7873  Cell: 443-895-9830
angel.terol@jhmi.edu

Rachel Ermer

Assistant Director of Development
Office: 443-287-7875  Cell: 410-916-1605
rermer@jhmi.edu

Craig Gares

Development Data Specialist
Office: 443-287-0590
cgares1@jhmi.edu

 

Mailing Address:

The Fund for Johns Hopkins Medicine
Department of Neurology
550 North Broadway
Seventh Floor, Suite 731
Baltimore, MD 21205
Main phone: 443-287-7877

Office Fax: 410-614-4057

 
back to top button