Skip Navigation

Our Leadership

The Johns Hopkins Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics is world-renowned for excellence in patient care, research and education. Our department comprises eight clinical divisions, competitive residency and fellowship programs, and a robust reproductive science research division. Under the leadership of Andrew Satin, our experts are leading the way in clinical care, research and the training of the next generation of gynecology and obstetrics physicians.

Our Director

Our Administrator

Diann Snyder, MS, RN
Department Administrator & Director of Nursing

Our Research Director

Our Division Directors


back to top button