Meet Our Leaders

Deborah Baker, D.N.P., C.R.N.P., N.E.A.-B.C.

Deborah BakerDeborah Baker - At Johns Hopkins since 1992

Senior Vice President of Nursing, Johns Hopkins Health System

Vice President of Nursing and Patient Care Services, The Johns Hopkins Hospital

Jessica Bienstock, M.D., M.P.H.

Jessica BienstockJessica Bienstock - At Johns Hopkins since 1994

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Carolyn Carpenter, M.H.A., F.A.C.H.E.

Carolyn CarpenterCarolyn Carpenter - At Johns Hopkins since 2020

President, National Capital Region, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Deidra Crews, M.D., Sc.M.

Deidra CrewsDeidra Crews - At Johns Hopkins since 2003

Associate Professor of Medicine
Associate Vice Chair for Diversity and Inclusion

Lee Daugherty Biddison, M.D., M.P.H.

Lee Daugherty BiddisonLee Daugherty Biddison - At Johns Hopkins since 2004

Associate Professor of Medicine
Chief Wellness Officer, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Michelle Glennon, J.D.

Michelle GlennonMichelle Glennon - At Johns Hopkins since 2001

Associate Vice President, Fund for Johns Hopkins Medicine

Sherita Golden, M.D., M.H.S.

Sherita GoldenSherita Golden - At Johns Hopkins since 1995

Hugh P. McCormick Professor of Endocrinology and Metabolism
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer

Melissa Helicke, M.B.A., M.H.A.

Melissa HelickeMelissa Helicke - At Johns Hopkins since 1996

Vice President, Operations and Chief Operating Officer, Johns Hopkins Community Physicians

Karen Horton, M.D., F.A.C.R.

Karen HortonKaren Horton - At Johns Hopkins since 1988

Director of Radiology

Lisa Ishii, M.D., M.H.S.

Lisa IshiiLisa Ishii - At Johns Hopkins since 2000

Senior Vice President for Operations, Johns Hopkins Health System

Jennifer Lee, M.D.

Jennifer Kim LeeJennifer Lee - At Johns Hopkins since 2010

Senior Associate Dean, Office of Women in Science and Medicine

Rachel Levine, M.D., M.P.H.

Rachel LevineRachel Levine - At Johns Hopkins since 2001

Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Faculty Educational Development

Sally MacConnell, M.B.A.

Sally MacConnellSally MacConnell - At Johns Hopkins since 1983

Senior Vice President of Facilities, JHHS

Jessica Melton, M.H.A.

Jessica MeltonJessica Melton - At Johns Hopkins since 2021

President and Chief Operating Officer, Suburban Hospital

Redonda Miller, M.D., M.B.A.

Redonda MillerRedonda Miller - At Johns Hopkins since 1989

President, The Johns Hopkins Hospital

Jennifer Nickoles, M.S.

Jennifer NickolesJennifer Nickoles - At Johns Hopkins since 1997

President, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Maria Oliva-Hemker, M.D.

Maria Oliva-HemkerMaria Oliva-Hemker - At Johns Hopkins since 1993

Director, Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Jenine Rabin, B.A., M.B.A.

Jenine RabinJenine Rabin - At Johns Hopkins since 2012

Executive Vice President, Johns Hopkins All Children’s Foundation

Cynthia Rand, Ph.D.

Cynthia RandCynthia Rand - At Johns Hopkins since 1991

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Professor of Medicine

Cory Sandone, M.A., C.M.I.

Cory SandoneCory Sandone - At Johns Hopkins since 1988

Director, Department of Art as Applied to Medicine

K. Alicia Schulhof, M.H.A., F.A.C.H.E.

K. Alicia SchulhofK. Alicia Schulhof - At Johns Hopkins since 2021

President, Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital

Geraldine Seydoux, Ph.D.

Geraldine SeydouxGeraldine Seydoux - At Johns Hopkins since 1995

Huntington Sheldon Professor of Medical Discovery

Vice Dean for Basic Research

HHMI Investigator

Megan Kasimatis Singleton, J.D., M.B.E, C.I.P.

Megan Kasimatis SingletonMegan Kasimatis Singleton - At Johns Hopkins since 2016

Associate Dean for Human Research Protection and Director of the Human Research Protection Program

Kimberly Skarupski, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Kimberly SkarupskiKimberly Skarupski - At Johns Hopkins since 2013

Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Development

Inez Stewart, M.Ed.

Inez StewartInez Stewart - At Johns Hopkins since 2017

Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Akila Viswanathan, M.D., M.P.H.

Akila ViswanathanAkila Viswanathan - At Johns Hopkins since 2016

Director, Department of Radiation Oncology and Molecular Radiation Sciences

Cynthia Wolberger, Ph.D.

Cynthia WolbergerCynthia Wolberger - At Johns Hopkins since 1991

Director of the Department of Biophysics and Biophysical Chemistry