Skip Navigation
Print This Page

Board of Trustees

  • James T. Dresher Jr.
  • Francis X. Knott
    Vice Chairman
  • Ronald R. Peterson
    President, JHH & JHHS
  • Richard G. Bennett, M.D.
    President, JHBMC
  • Andrew Satin, M.D.
    Chairman of the Medical Board


  • John R. Burton, M.D.
  • Robert D. H. Harvey
  • David B. Hellmann, M.D.
  • Carolyn J. Krysiak
  • George H. Mantakos
  • Judy A. Reitz, Sc.D.
  • Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire
  • Michael S. Beatty
  • Sheridan J. Smith
  • Kenneth M. Stuzin
  • Ronald J. Werthman


  • Charles B. Reuland, Sc.D.
    Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
    Vice President, Clinical Operations
  • Craig R. Brodian
    Vice President, Human Resources
  • Carl H. Francioli
    Vice President, Finance
  • Maria V. Koszalka, Ed.D.
    Vice President, Patient Care Services
  • Anita M. Langford
    Vice President, Care Management Services
  • Cheryl R. Koch
    Vice President, Support Services

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer