Skip Navigation

COVID-19 Update

We continue to monitor COVID-19 cases in our area and providers will notify you if there are scheduling changes. Please continue to call your providers with health concerns. We are providing in-person care and telemedicine appointments.

Learn about our expanded patient care options and visitor guidelines.

General Information | Self-Checker | Donate and Lend Support | Staff Appreciation | Get Email Alerts


About The Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation

doctor with donor

In 2007, the Trustees of Sibley Memorial Hospital established the Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation to provide philanthropic support to Sibley Memorial Hospital. The Foundation is a 501(c)(3) organization and all donations received are fully tax-deductible according to IRS regulations.

  • Employer Identification Number (EIN): 45-0562642
  • Combined Federal Campaign Number: 63576
  • United Way Number: 8640

Contact Us

Main Telephone: 202-537-4000

For more information, please contact Kristen Pruski, Interim Vice President, Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation at or 202-660-6814.

For hospital requests, please complete the general Sibley Memorial Hospital contact form or browse our phone directory.

Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation Board of Trustees

  • Mark Abbruzzese, MD
  • Steve Best
  • Jacquelyn Duberstein
  • Davis Camalier
  • Jason Freeman, MD
  • Alma Gildenhorn
  • Beth Glassman
  • Manisha Kapani
  • Judy Kovler, PhD, Chair
  • Kristen Pruski
  • Rob Liberatore
  • Jeffrey Lin, MD
  • Michelle Maddux
  • Ted Miller
  • Courtney Clark Pastrick
  • Steve Rum
  • Oak Strawbridge
  • Laura Hendricks-Jackson, DNP
  • Hasan Zia, MD
  • Martin McCarthy

Young Professionals Board

  • Paul D. Andrews
  • Thomas Bergamo
  • Austin Branson
  • James "Jamie" Brawner
  • Caitlin McNamara Chalke
  • Al Dominick
  • Garrett Frye
  • Nadia Eltaki, MD
  • Angela Fuccillo
  • Julia E. Ghafouri (Vice Chair)
  • Vanessa Angelo Goldman
  • Shannon Green, MD
  • Cullen Hitt
  • Nicholas Harding
  • Kristina Howard
  • Courtney Jaeger
  • Daniel Korol
  • Lindsay Lucas
  • Shallon Hunter Manion
  • Martin McCarthy (Chair)
  • Melissa Miller
  • Nathalie Leclef Nammour
  • William "Billy" Peel IV
  • Danielle Perl
  • Derrick Preuss
  • C. Jake Ruppert
  • Michael Shuler
  • Christopher Steed
  • Benjamin "Ben" Wunderlich

Foundation Staff

kristen pruski headshot

Kristen Pruski, CFRE

Interim Vice President
casey cave headshot

Casey Cave

Assistant Director of Development
nicole ciobanu headshot

Nicole Ciobanu

Executive Assistant
mariel fox headshot

Mariel Fox

Development Assistant
lindsay hoffman headshot

Lindsay Hoffman

Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
leah kalinosky headshot

Leah Kalinosky

Director of Development Communications
Markita Latimer-Sport headshot

Markita Latimer-Sport

Stewardship Manager
Liz Levine headshot

Liz Levine

Director of Development
Justin Pickens headshot

Justin Pickens

Database Manager
Andrea Travis headshot

Andrea Travis

Director of Development
Tiwanda Washington-Settlers headshot

Tiwanda Washington-Settlers

Development Coordinator
back to top button