About The Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation

doctor with donor

In 2007, the Trustees of Sibley Memorial Hospital established the Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation to provide philanthropic support to Sibley Memorial Hospital. The Foundation is a 501(c)(3) organization and all donations received are fully tax-deductible according to IRS regulations.

  • Employer Identification Number (EIN): 45-0562642
  • Combined Federal Campaign Number: 63576
  • United Way Number: 8640

Donate Now

Over the Phone

Call us at 202-537-4257.


Fill out this form and fax or mail to:

Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation
5255 Loughboro Road NW
Washington, DC 20016
Fax: 202-364-8405

envelope icon

Contact Us

Main Telephone: 202-537-4000

For more information, please contact Kristen Pruski, Vice President, Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation at [email protected] or 202-660-6814.

For hospital requests, please complete the general Sibley Memorial Hospital contact form or browse our phone directory.

Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation Board of Trustees

  • Steve Best
  • Davis Camalier
  • Andrei Cernea, M.D.
  • Courtney Clark Pastrick (Vice Chair)
  • Charis Menschel Drant
  • Jacquelyn Duberstein
  • Lenore England
  • Joe Del Guercio
  • Julia Ghafouri

  • Alma Gildenhorn
  • Beth Glassman
  • Laura Hendricks-Jackson
  • Manisha Kapani
  • Dr. Judy Kovler (Chair)
  • Andrew Lerner, M.D.
  • Rob Liberatore
  • Dr. Jeffrey Lin
  • Michelle Maddux

  • Martin McCarthy
  • Ted Miller
  • Kristen Pruski
  • Pouneh Razavi, M.D.
  • John Shooshan
  • Michael Steele
  • Oak Strawbridge
  • Hasan Zia, M.D.
  • Dr. Pirooz Zia

Young Professionals Board

  • Donna Afshar, DMD
  • Paul D. Andrews (Vice Chair)
  • Austin Branson (Chair Emeritus)
  • James "Jamie" Brawner
  • Caitlin McNamara Chalke
  • Al Dominick
  • Colin Dunn
  • Nadia Eltaki, MD
  • Maggie Farr

  • Angela Fuccillo
  • Julia E. Ghafouri (Chair)
  • Vanessa Angelo Goldman
  • Shannon Green, MD
  • Nicholas Harding
  • Courtney Jaeger
  • Sean Joiner
  • Shallon Hunter Manion
  • Lauren Mason

  • Courtney Byrd Metz
  • Melissa Miller
  • Katie Oehmen
  • William "Billy" Peel IV
  • Danielle Perl
  • Derrick Preuss
  • Dana Rocks
  • Carey Shuler
  • Natalie Tecimer

Foundation Staff

Kristen Pruski, CFRE

Vice President
[email protected]

kristen pruski headshot

Carrie Tydings

Director, Development Communications
[email protected]

carrie tydings headshot

Dorothy Jean "DJ" Abernathy

Associate Director of Development
[email protected]

Dorothy Jean Abernathy headshot

Casey Cave

Assistant Director of Development
[email protected]

casey cave headshot

Mariel Fox

Assistant Director of Development
[email protected]

mariel fox headshot

Liz Levine

Director of Development
[email protected]

Liz Levine headshot

Justin Pickens

Database Manager
[email protected]

Justin Pickens headshot

SJ Phillips

Assistant Director of Development
[email protected]

SJ Phillips

Andrea Travis

Director of Development
[email protected]

Andrea Travis headshot

Tiwanda Washington-Settlers

Development Coordinator
[email protected]

Tiwanda Washington-Settlers headshot

Annie Williams

Assistant Director of Development
[email protected]

Annie Williams