Foundation Board & Staff

Board of Trustees

Marcia Boyle, Chair
Judy L. Smith, MBA, Vice Chair

Bryan Alston
Stephanie Brown, M.D.
Michael Currie
Abby Glassberg
Sandy Goodman
Holly Griffin
Margaret Kim, MBA
Nia Leak, M.D.
Tom McGuire, MS
Jennifer McManus
Ben Nichols
Tom Rawlings
Zack Shariff
Scott Springmann

Ex-Officio Members
M. Shafeeq Ahmed, M.D., MBA, F.A.C.O.G.
Michael Hibler
Sheri Lewis
Claro Pio Roda, M.H.Sc., Dr.PH.
William Saway, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Greg Lowe
David Powell
Andrew Smith

Foundation Staff

Kirsten Baier
Vice President, Foundation
[email protected] 

Natalie Bernard
Executive Assistant
[email protected]

Nicole Stafford
Development Operations Specialist
[email protected]

Diane Stulman
Donor and Corporate Engagement Specialist
[email protected]

Mailing Address

Johns Hopkins Howard County Medical Center Foundation
5755 Cedar Lane
Columbia, MD 21044