In This Section      

Office of Policy Coordination Contact Information

Contact Us

Phone: 410-361-8667

Mailing Address:

750 E. Pratt Street, 14th Floor
Baltimore, MD  21202

Julie Gottlieb, MA

Associate Dean

Debora Mace

Sr. Administrative Coordinator

Interaction with Industry Division

Mary Ann Dunlay, JD, MHS

Director, Interaction with Industry

Outside Interests Division

Christina Gasdia, JD, MA

Director, Outside Interests

Emily Callihan, MA

Assistant Director


Disclosure Specialist


Project Specialist


Research Integrity Division

Melissa Thompson, JD

Director, Research Integrity

Karen Wehner, PhD

Associate Director, Research Integrity


Project Specialist