Skip Navigation

 

Events

Events

  • Sunday, January 1, 2023

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 2, 2023

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 6, 2023

    • Department of Pharmacology & Molecular Sciences Seminar Time: 10:00am - 11:00am Locations: Basic Science Auditorium (Ground Floor WBSB) , Online Details:

      Biotransformation of Efavirenz and Proteomic Analysis of P450 and UGT Enzymes in Mouse, Macaque, and Human Brain-derived In Vitro Systems

      ABIGAIL WHEELER

      Thesis Presentation

      Department of Pharmacology and Molecular Sciences

      Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

      Seminar: 10:00 A.M.

      WOODS BASIC SCIENCE AUDITORIUM, GROUND FLOOR WBSB

      OR VIA ZOOM

      HOST: DR. NAMANDJE BUMPUS

       
       
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 9, 2023

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023

    • Research in Progress Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm Locations: Abel Library (303 WBSB) Details: Research in Progress
       
       
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 13, 2023

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 16, 2023

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023

    • Department of Pharmacology & Molecular Sciences Seminar Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm Locations: Basic Science Auditorium (Ground Floor WBSB) Details:

      “ELUCIDATING THE PATHOPHYSIOLOGY OF PSYCHOTIC AND MOOD DISORDERS THROUGH MULTIMODAL, LONGITUDINAL STUDY”

      AKIRA SAWA, MD

      Professor

      Departments of Psychiatry, Neuroscience, Biomedical Engineering,

      and Pharmacology and Molecular Sciences, School of Medicine

      Department of Mental Health, Bloomberg School of Public Health

      Seminar: 11:00 A.M.

      WOODS BASIC SCIENCE AUDITORIUM, GROUND FLOOR WBSB

      OR VIA ZOOM

      HOST: DR. RONALD L. SCHNAAR

       
       
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 20, 2023

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 23, 2023

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023

    • Research in Progress Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm Locations: Abel Library (303 WBSB) Details: Research in Progress
       
       
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 27, 2023

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 30, 2023

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023

    • No events today
back to top button