In This Section      

Johns Hopkins Medicine Institutional Review Board #5

Federal Wide Assurance # FWA00005752-JHUSOM, FWA00006087-JHH & JHHS, and FWA00005719-KKI
OHRP IRB Registration #00000026
Membership Roster - Academic Year 2021-2022

Joseph Carrese, M.D.
Professor, Medicine Division of General Internal Medicine

N. Franklin Adkinson, M.D., MLA
Professor, Clinical Immunology

Thomas Aversano, M.D.
Associate Professor, Cardiology

Fred Barrett, PhD
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences-Behavioral Biology

Lisa Christopher-Stine, M.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor, Rheumatology

Reverend Calvin Keene
Unaffiliated Member/Non-Scientific Member

Jim Monolakis, PharmD
P & T Committee
Pharmacy Manager for Clinical Services & Informatics

Jonathan Zenilman, M.D.
Professor, Infectious Diseases

Last Updated: 7/1/21