Johns Hopkins Medicine Institutional Review Board #2

Federal Wide Assurance # FWA00005752-JHUSOM, FWA00006087-JHH & JHHS, and FWA00005719-KKI
OHRP IRB Registration #00001555
Membership Roster - Academic Year 2023-2024

B. Douglas Smith, M.D.
Professor, Oncology

Reverend Charles Goods
Unaffiliated/Non-Scientific Member

Bhakti Hansoti, MBCHB, MPH, PHD
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine

Craig Hendrix, M.D.
Co-Chair/P & T Committee 
Professor, Clinical Pharmacology

Stephanie Morain, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Health Policy and Management

Chiadi Onyike, M.B.B.S., M.D.
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Jim Stevenson, PHARMD
Assistant Professor,  Clinical Pharmacology

Nina Wagner-Johnston, M.D.
Associate Professor, Oncology

Wendy Ziai, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor, Neurology

Last Updated:1/2/2024