Skip Navigation

Howard County General Hospital Leadership


  • Kevin W. Sowers, M.S.N., R.N., F.A.A.N.

    Corporate Vice Chairman, ex officio
    Kevin Sowers
  • Mohammed Shafeeq Ahmed, M.D., MHA, FACOG


    Mohammed Shafeeq Ahmed
  • Jeanette Nazarian, M.D.

    Vice President, Medical Affairs and Chief Medical Officer

    Jeanette Nazarian, M.D.
  • Ryan Brown

    Vice President, Operations

    Ryan Brown
  • Ronald Langlotz, R.N., D.N.P.

    Interim Vice President, Nursing and Chief Nursing Officer

    Ronald Langlotz, R.N., D.N.P.
  • Elizabeth Edsall Kromm, Ph.D., M.Sc.

    Vice President, Population Health and Advancement

    Elizabeth Edsall Kromm
  • Claro Pio Roda

    Vice President, Finance

    Claro Pio Roda
  • David Condron


    Placeholder image
  • Brian Walter


    Brian Walter
  • Theresa Forgét

    Executive Director, Human Resources

    portrait of Theresa Forgét

Board of Trustees

Kathleen Murphy White, Ph.D., Chairman
William Saway, M.D., Vice Chairman

  • Mohammed Shafeeq Ahmed, M.D., ex officio
  • Jody Aud
  • Douglas A. Beigel
  • Scott Berkowitz, M.D.
  • Sherman Canapp
  • David A. Condron
  • Jonathan S. Fish, M.D.
  • Cyndi Gula
  • Sheri Lewis
  • Lisa Margakis, M.D.
  • Dennis Miller
  • Robert Moxley, III
  • Jennifer Nickoles
  • Patricia Pugh, D.O., ex officio
  • Zack Shariff, ex officio
  • Elizabeth Rendón-Sherman
  • Kimberlee Sherbrooke
  • Paul Skalny
  • Kevin W. Sowers, M.S.N., R.N., F.A.A.N., ex officio
  • Pamela K. Wagoner, ex officio
  • Brian Walter
  • Hadley Wesson, M.D., ex officio

Emeritus Trustees

  • Vivian C. Bailey
  • W. Brian McGowan
  • Alton Scavo
back to top button