In This Section      
Print This Page

Hopkins GIM Key Administrative Personnel

Administrative Faculty

Jeanne Clark, MD, MPH, FACP

Division Director
2024 Building, Suite 2-600

Phone: 410-614-1135
Fax: 410- 955-0476
Email: jmclark@jhmi.edu

Bimal Ashar, MD, MBA, FACP

Division Clinical Director
JHOC, Room 7143

Phone: 410-502-7453
Fax: 410-955-8095
Email: bashar@jhmi.edu 

Kimberly Peairs, MD

Clinical Director
Green Spring Station
10753 Falls Road, Suite 325
Lutherville, MD 21093

Phone: 410-583-2774
Fax: 410-583-2883
Email: kpeairs@kjmi.edu

Carrie Herzke, MD

Director of Clinical Operations
Hospitalist Program, JHH
600 N. Wolfe St., Nelson 215

Phone: 443-287-3631
Fax: 410-502-0923
Email: cherzke1@jhmi.edu 

Nisa Maruthur, MD, MHS

Co-Director
GIM Fellowship Program
2024 Building, Suite 2-600

Phone: 410-502-8896
Fax: 410-955-0476
Email: maruthur@jhmi.edu

Craig Pollack, MD, MHS, MA

Co-Director
GIM Fellowship Program
2024 Building, Suite 2-519

Phone: 410-502-2359
Fax: 410-614-0588
Email: cpollac2@jhmi.edu 

Key Administrative Staff

Nancy Nguy, MBA, CHFP

Assistant Administrator
1830 Building, Room 8036
2024 Building, Suite 2-519

Phone: 410-955-7768
Fax: 410-502-2967
Email: nnguy1@jhmi.edu

Melissa Barney, MS

Human Resources Generalist
1830 Building, Room 8036

Phone: 410-502-6104
Fax: 410-502-2967
Email: melissabarney@jhmi.edu

Patricia Bayton

Administrative Coordinator
2024 Building, Suite 2-500

Phone: 410-614-3994
Fax: 410-614-0588
Email: pbayton@jhsph.edu

Kristen Etzel

Communication Specialist
2024 Building, Room B-321

Phone: 410-502-2384
Fax: 410-955-0476
Email: ketzel1@jhmi.edu

Glendora "Len" Williams

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
2024 Building, Room 2-617

Phone: 410-614-1135
Fax: 410-955-0476
Email: gwilli62@jhmi.edu

Grace Bigelow

Research Program Coordinator
2024 Building, Suite 2-500

Phone: 410-614-2412
Fax: 410-614-0588
Email: gbigelo3@jhu.edu

Kim Hultberg

Payroll Coordinator
1830 Building, Room 8044

Phone: 410-614-2226
Fax: 410-502-2967
Email: khultbe1@jhmi.edu

Jennifer Sauer

Administrative Coordinator
1830 Building, Room 8072

Phone: 410-614-6244
Fax: 410-502-2967
Email: jsauer4@jhmi.edu

Jennifer Miskimon

Administrative Manager
2024 Building, Room 2-643

Phone: 410-955-4156
Fax: 410-955-0476
Email: Jmiskim1@jhmi.edu

Wesley Pointjour, MHA

Ambulatory Services Manage
Johns Hopkins University Outpatient Center

Phone: 410-955-4027
Email: wpointj1@jhmi.edu

Justin Buonomo, MS

Program Administrator
Hospitalist Program
Meyer Building, Room 8-134C

Phone: 410-502-1010
Fax: 410-502-0923
Email: jbuonom1@jhmi.edu

Research Service Analyst

Nicole Favaro

Financial Analyst
1830 Building, Room 8044

Phone: 410-614-2236
Fax: 410-502-2967
Email: nfavaro1@jhmi.edu

Joy Bolden

Grants and Contracts Manager

1830 Building, Room 8058
Phone: 410- 955-8132
Fax: 410-502-2967
  

Carol Lent

Research Service Analyst
1830 Building, Room 8058

Phone: 410-955-2144
Fax: 410-502-2967
Email: clent@jhmi.edu

Chanel Livingston

Grants and Contracts Analyst
1830 Building, Room 8058
 
Phone: 410-614-6731
Fax: 410- 502- 2967
Email: cliving6@jhmi.edu
 

Kathryn Fisher

Grants and Contracts Analyst
1830 Building, Room 8058
Phone: 410- 502- 6107
Fax: 410-502- 2967
Email: kkeenan3@jhmi.edu