Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
Home Banner
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Hopkins GIM Key Administrative Personnel

          

Administrative Faculty
              
Jeanne Clark, MD, MPH, FACP
Interim Division Director
Office: 2024 Building, Suite 2-600
Email: jmclark@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-614-1135
Fax:  410- 955-0476
        
 Bimal Ashar, MD, MBA, FACP
Division Clinical Director
Office:  JHOC, Room 7143
Email:  bashar@jhmi.edu 
Phone: 410-502-7453
Fax: 410-955-8095
Daniel J. Brotman, MD, FACP, SFHM
Director, Hospitalist Program,
Johns Hopkins Hospital

Office:  1830 Building, Room 8038
Email:  brotman@jhmi.edu
Phone:  443-287-3631
Fax:  410-502-0923
Kimberly Peairs, MD
Clinical Director, Green Spring Station
Office: 10753 Falls Road, Suite 325
             Lutherville, MD  21093
Email: kpeairs@kjmi.edu
Phone: 410-583-2774
Fax: 410-583-2883
          
Geetanjali Chander, MD, MPH
Director, GIM Fellowship Program
Office: 1830 Building, Room 8060
Email: gchande1@jhmi.edu
Phone: 443-287-2030
Fax: 410-502-2967
Carrie Herzke, MD
Director of Clinical Operations,
Hospitalist Program, JHH

Office: 600 N. Wolfe St., Nelson 215
Email: cherzke1@jhmi.edu 
Phone: 443-287-3631
Fax: 410-502-0923
      
Nisa Maruthur, MD, MHS
Co-Director, GIM Fellowship Program
Office: 2024 Building, Suite 2-600
Email: maruthur@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-502-8896  
Fax: 410-955-0476        
Craig Pollack, MD, MHS, MA
Co-Director, GIM Fellowship Program
Office: 2024 Building, Suite 2-500
Email: cpollac2@jhmi.edu 
Phone: 410-502-2359
Fax: 410-614-0588

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

Key Administrative Staff
            
Becky Hanst, MBA
Assistant Administrator
Office: 1830 Building, Room 8036
Email:  rhanst@jhmi.edu
Phone:  410-955-7768
Fax:  410-502-2967
          
Melissa Barney, MS
Human Resources Generalist
Office: 1830 Building, Room 8033
Email: melissabarney@jhmi.edu  
Phone: 410-502-6104
Fax:  410-502-2967
Patricia Bayton
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 2024 Building, Suite 2-500
Email: pbayton@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-614-3994
Fax: 410-614-0588 
       
Kate Bagliani
Communications Specialist
Office:  2024 Building, Suite 2-600
Email:  kbaglia1@jhmi.edu   
Phone:  410-502-2384
Fax:  410-955-0476
Jason Selinger
Ambulatory Services Manager
Office: JHOC 7, Room 7150B
Email:jseling3@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-955-4027
Fax: 443-287-6163
         
Joy Mays
Research Program Coordinator
Office: 2024 Building, Suite 2-500
Email: jmays1@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-614-2412
Fax: 410-614-0588           
     
Kim Hultberg
Payroll Coordinator (part-time)
Office: 1830 Building, Room 8044
Email: khultbe1@jhmi.edu 
Phone: 410-614-2226
Fax: 410-502-2967          
          
Glendora ("Len") Williams
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Office: 2024 Building, Room 2-619
Email: gwilli62@jhmi.edu 
Phone: 410-614-1135
Fax: 410-955-0476

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

Research Service Analysts
        
Veena Pennathur, MBA
Research Service Manager
1830 Building, Room 8040
Email: vpennat1@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-955-8132
Fax: 410-502-2967    
            
Nicole Favaro
Budget Analyst
Office: 1830 Building, Room 8044
Email: nfavaro1@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-614-2236
Fax: 410-502-2967
Carol Lent
Research Sercvice Analyst
Office: 1830 Building, Room 8058
Email: clent@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-955-2144
Fax: 410-502-2967
          
Daniel Beren
Research Service Analyst
Office: Carnegie 249
Email:dberen1@jhmi.edu
Phone:  410-502-6107
Fax: 410-502-2967
Olga Willis
Research Service Analyst
Carnegie 249
Email: olga.willis@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-614-6731
Fax: 410-502-2967
 
 

 

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer