Skip Navigation
Patient Safety and Quality Dashboard
 
 
 
In This Section      
Print This Page

Infection Prevention Contacts

For questions, additional resources or concerns, please contact your local Infection Control team member.

Johns Hopkins Health System

Trish Perl 
Senior Epidemiologist, Hospital Epidemiology and Infection Control
tperl@jhmi.edu

Jonathan Teter
Administrator, Hospital Epidemiology and Infection Control
jteter1@jhmi.edu

All Children’s Hospital

Carolyn Perry
Infection Control
carolyn.perry@allkids.org

Howard County General Hospital

Laura Bunner
Manager, Infection Control
lbunner1@jhmi.edu

Barbara O’Connor
Director, Infection Control
boconnor@hcgh.org

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Kerri Huber
Manager, Infection Control
kadams12@jhmi.edu

Geeta Sood
Hospital Epidemiologist
gsood1@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Community Physicians

Lisa de Grouchy
Director, Regulatory Compliance
ldegrouc@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Home Care Group

Deborah Williams
Coordinator of Special Projects
dwill132@jhmi.edu

Sibley Memorial Hospital

Milena Walker
Director, Infection Control
mkuzman1@jhmi.edu

Suburban Hospital

Rita Tonner
Nurse Epidemiologist
rsmith@suburbanhospital.org

The Johns Hopkins Hospital

Lisa Maragakis
Director, Hospital Epidemiology and Infection Control
lmaraga1@jhmi.edu

Polly Trexler
Associate Director, Hospital Epidemiology and Infection Control
ptrexle@jhmi.edu

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer