Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Current Neurosurgery Residents

Class of 2014
PGY- 7 Chief Residents

Mari Groves
    Mari Groves
Li Mei Lin
      Li Mei Lin
Jonathan Pindrik
    Jonathan Pindrik

Class of 2015
PGY- 6 Assistant Residents

Mohamad Bydon, MD
 Mohamad Bydon
Kaisorn Chaichana, MD
Kaisorn Chaichana
Jason Liauw
  Jason Liauw

Class of 2016
PGY- 5 Assistant Residents

Justin Caplan, MD.
  Justin Caplan
Jennifer Cheng, MD
Jennifer Cheng
Larry Lo, MD
Sheng-fu (Larry) Lo

Class of 2017
PGY- 4 Assistant Residents

Dr. Benjamin Elder
    Benjamin Elder
Dr. Rory Goodwin
     Rory Goodwin
Dr. Thomas Kosztowski
Thomas Kosztowski

Class of 2018
PGY- 3 Assistant Residents

Dr. Chikezie Eseonu
  Chikezie Eseonu
Dr. Tomas Garzon-Muvdi
Tomas Garzon-Muvdi
Dr. Brian Hwang
   Brian Hwang

Class of 2019
PGY- 2 Assistant Residents

Dr. Matthew Bender
  Matthew Bender
Dr. Rajiv Iyer
Rajiv  Iyer
Dr. Ivan Kotchetkov
     Ivan Kotchetkov

Class of 2020
PGY- 1 Interns

Dr. Christopher Jackson
  Chris Jackson
Dr. Bowen Jiang
      Bowen Jiang
Dr. Camilo Molina
     Camilo Molina

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer