Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Our Team

Photo of Dr. Vinay Chaudhry, MD

Chaudhry, Vinay, MD

Professor of Neurology
Co-Director EMG Laboratory
Director, Neurology Outpatient Clinic
Photo of Dr. David Reid Cornblath, MD

Cornblath, David Reid, MD

Professor of Neurology
Professor of Neurological Surgery
Director, Neurology EMG Laboratory
Photo of Dr. Andrea Markl Corse, MD

Corse, Andrea Markl, MD

Associate Professor of Neurology
Associate Professor of Neurological Surgery
Photo of Dr. Thomas Owen Crawford, MD

Crawford, Thomas Owen, MD

Professor of Neurology
Professor of Pediatrics
Co-Director, Muscular Dystrophy Association Clinic
Photo of Dr. Daniel B Drachman, MD

Drachman, Daniel B, MD

Professor of Neurology
Neuroscience/ WW Smith Charitable Trust Professor of Neuroimmunology
Photo of Dr. Ahmet Hoke, MD PhD

Hoke, Ahmet, MD PhD

Professor of Neurology
Director, Neuromuscular Division
Photo of Dr. Thomas Eugene Lloyd, MD PhD

Lloyd, Thomas Eugene, MD PhD

Assistant Professor of Neurology
Photo of Dr. Nicholas John Maragakis, MD

Maragakis, Nicholas John, MD

Professor of Neurology
Co-director, Michael S. and Karen G. Ansari ALS Center for Cell Therapy and Regeneration Research
Photo of Dr. Brett Michael Morrison, MD

Morrison, Brett Michael, MD

Assistant Professor of Neurology
Photo of Dr. Lyle Wilfred Ostrow, MD PhD

Ostrow, Lyle Wilfred, MD PhD

Assistant Professor of Neurology
Photo of Dr. Jeffrey David Rothstein, MD

Rothstein, Jeffrey David, MD

Professor of Neurology
Director, Robert Packard Center for ALS Research
photo of Lora Clawson

Clawson, Lora, MSN, CRNP

Assistant Professor of Neurology



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer