Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Contact the Development Office

For questions about how to make a gift or to learn more about ways you can support the Department of Neurology contact:

Martina Grunwald, MBA
Senior Director of Development
443-287-7870
mgrunwa1@jhmi.edu

Chris Glick
Senior Associate Director of Development
443-287-7871
cglick2@jhmi.edu

Milan Karol
Senior Associate Director of Development
Robert Packard Center for ALS Research
443-287-7872
milan.karol@jhmi.edu

Melissa Breslin
Associate Director of Development
443-287-7875
mbreslin@jhmi.edu

Katie Norton
Associate Director of Development
443-287-7873
knorton@jhmi.edu

Kirsten Heck
Assistant Director of Development
Robert Packard Center for ALS Research
443-287-7874
kheck@jhmi.edu

Jolynn Hall
Development Coordinator
443-287-7876
jhall26@jhmi.edu

Victoria Maranto
Development Coordinator
443-287-7877
vmaranto@jhmi.edu

For questions about memorial or honorary gifts contact:

Megan O'Shea
Development Data Assistant
443-287-7878
moshea3@jhmi.edu

Mailing Address:

The Fund for Johns Hopkins Medicine
Department of Neurology
550 North Broadway
Seventh Floor, Suite 731
Baltimore, MD 21205

Main phone: 443-287-7877

Give now

 
 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer