Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Managing Board

Joseph Cofrancesco Jr., M.D., M.P.H., F.A.C.P.*

Michael Barone, M.D., M.P.H.

Jessica L. Bienstock, M.D., M.P.H.

Renee Blanding, M.D.

Ari M. Blitz, M.D.

Michael J. Borowitz, M.D., Ph.D.

Harry Goldberg, Ph.D.

Isabel C. Green, M.D.**

 * Director of IEE
** Consultant to Managing Board

Laura Hanyok, M.D.**

Joyce Hoebing, M.B.A.

Rachel B. Levine, M.D., M.P.H.**

Pamela A. Lipsett, M.D., M.H.P.E.

Maura McGuire, M.D.

Janet R. Serwint, M.D.

Toni Ungaretti, Ph.D.

Michael C. Westman, B.S.



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer