In This Section      
Print This Page

Our Residents

Senior Assistant Residents

poku

Michael Poku, MD

Medical School: Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Email: Michael.Poku@jhmi.edu

rittenberg

Alexander Rittenberg, MD

Medical School: Boston University School of Medicine

Email: Alex.Rittenberg@jhmi.edu

sanchezcollins

Shakira Sanchez-Collins, MD

Medical School: Duke University School of Medicine

steele

Christopher Steele, MD

Medical School: University of Connecticut School of Medicine

Email: csteel11@jhmi.edu

Junior Assistant Residents

Alvarez

Francisco Alvarez, MD

Medical School: Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons

Email: falvarez@jhmi.edu

McDermeit

Jesse McDermeit, MD

Medical School: New York University School of Medicine

Email: jmcdermeit@jhmi.edu

Mehtani

Nicky Mehtani, MD

Medical School: Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Email: nicky.mehtani@jhmi.edu

Nahas

Jordan Nahas-Vigon, MD

Medical School: University of California San Francisco School of Medicine

Email: jordannv@jhmi.edu

Interns

Dr.Ho

Julius Ho

Medical School: Brown University

Email: julius@jhmi.edu

Dr.Gupta

Ravi Gupta

Medical School: Yale School of Medicine

Email:  ravigupta@jhmi.edu

Ashish_Thakrar

Ashish Thakrar

Medical School: University of Pennsylvania

Email: athakra4@jhmi.edu

DrHirpa

Meron Hirpa

Medical School: University of Florida College of Medicine

Email: mhirpa1@jhmi.edu

Return to the Urban Health Track main page