Skip Navigation
Home Banner
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Senior Research Faculty

Primary Appointment in General Internal Medicine

Lawrence Appel, MD, MPH
Eric Bass, MD, MPH
Mary Catherine Beach, MD,MPH
Diane Becker, ScD, MPH
L. Ebony Boulware, MD, MPH
Daniel Brotman, MD, FACP, FHM
Geetanjali Chander, MD, MPH
Jeanne Clark, MD, MPH, FACP
Joseph Cofrancesco, Jr, MD, MPH, FACP
Lisa Cooper, MD, MPH
Gail Daumit, MD, MHS
Dan Ford, MD, MPH

Gail Geller, ScD, MHS
Felicia Hill-Briggs, PhD
David Levine, MD, ScD, MPH
Edgar (Pete) Miller, MD, PhD
Richard Moore, MD, MHSc
Karen Robinson, PhD, MSc
Jodi Segal, MD, MPH
Stephen Sisson, MD
Claire Snyder, PhD, MHS
Jeremy Sugarman, MD, MPH, MA
Sean Tunis, MD, MSc
Dhananjay (Jay) Vaidya, MBBS, PhD, MPH
Nae-Yuh Wang, PhD


Secondary Appointment in General Internal Medicine

G. Caleb Alexander, MD, MS
Gerard Anderson, PhD

Lewis Becker, MD
Josef Coresh, MD, PhD, MHS
Gregory Diette, MD, MHS
Sydney Dy, MD, MSc
Ruth Faden, PhD, MPH
Margaret D. Fallin, PhD
Joseph Gallo, MD, MPH
Eliseo Guallar, MD, DrPH, MPH
Jennifer Haythornthwaite, PhD
David Holtgrave, PhD

David Holtgrave, PhD
Wen Hong (Linda) Kao, PhD, MHS
Michael Klag, MD, MPH
Robert Lawrence, MD
Rasika Mathias, ScD, ScM
Debra Roter, DrPH, MPH
Elizabeth Selvin, PhD, MPH
Thomas J. Smith, MD FACP
Donald Steinwachs, PhD
Jonathan Weiner, DrPH
Albert Wu, MD, MPH




Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer