Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Department Representatives

Constituency

Name

Address

Telephone

Email

Anesthesiology/CCMGenie Heitmiller, M.D.Bloomberg 6327 CA410-614-1162eheitmi1@jhmi.edu
Art as Applied to MedDavid Rini1830 Bldg. #7000410-955-3213drini@jhem.jhmi.edu
Biological ChemistryNatasha Zachara, Ph.D.WBSB 408410-955-7049nzachara@jhmi.edu
Biomedical EngineeringXingde Li, Ph.D.Ross 731B410-955-0075xingde@jhu.edu
Biophysics & Biophysical ChemHerschel Wade, Ph.D.Hunterian 716410-502-5629hwade2@jhmi.edu
Cell BiologyErika Matunis, Ph.D.Hunterian G11410-502-0009ematuni1@jhmi.edu
DermatologyKate Puttgen,M.D.,FAAD200 Wolfe St. Suite 2107410-955-2049kateputtgen@jhmi.edu
Emergency MedicineArjun Chanmugan, M.D.1830 Bldg. Suite 6-100410-955-5107achanmu1@jhmi.edu
Gynecology & ObstetricsJude Crino, M.D.Phipps 228410-955-8490jcrino@jhmi.edu
Health Science InformaticsSteven Mandell, MS5802 Davis Bldg, 3220410-614-4494smandel@jhmi.edu
History of MedicineGraham Mooney, Ph.D.Welch Library 326443-287-6147gmooney3@jhmi.edu
MedicineMeredith McCormack1830 Bldg�� �5th fl410-955-3467mmccor16@jhmi.edu
MedicineJohn Sperati, M.D., M.H.S.1830 Bldg. Suite 416410-955-5268jsperati@jhmi.edu
MedicineMarlene Williams, M.D.Bayview A1 East410-550-7040mwillia1@jhmi.edu
Molecular Biology & GeneticsSin Urban, Ph.DPCTB 507410-502-6247surban@jhmi.edu
Molecular & Comparative PathobiologySarah Poynton, Ph.D.MRB 801410-955-9770spoynton@jhmi.edu
NeurologyRebecca GottesmanMeyer 8-102410-614-2381rgottesm@jhmi.edu
Neurological SurgeryEdward Ahn, M.D.Harvey 812410-502-7700eahn4@jhmi.edu
NeuroscienceMarshall Shuler, Ph.D.WBSB 914410-502-1612shuler@jhmi.edu
OncologyJames Herman, M.D.CRB I, Room 543410-955-8506hermaji@jhmi.edu
OphthalmologyYassine Daoud, M.D,Maumenee Bldg #327410-955-5490ydaoud1@jhmi.edu
Orthopedic SurgeryUma Srikumaran, M.D..JHOC #5161443-546-1550us@jhmi.edu
Otolaryngology Head/Neck SurgeryMasaru Ishii, M.D., Ph.DJHOC 6235410-550-0460mishii3@jhmi.edu
Part Time InstructorsDelese Lacour1000 E. Eager St.410-522-9800dlacour1@jhmi.edu
PathologyKaren Carroll,M.D.Meyer B1-1934 WBSB410-955-5077kcarrol7@jhmi.edu
PediatricsBarry Solomon, M.D., M.P.H200 Wolfe, Rm 2074410-614-8438bsolomon@jhmi.edu
PediatricsMichael Barone, M.D.BRB 137410-614-9753mbarone@jhmi.edu
PediatricsJeffrey Keefer, M.D.,Ph.DRoss 1129410-955-6123jrkeefer@jhmi.edu
Plastic SurgeryAnthony Tufaro, DDS. MDJHOC 8130 D410-955-6897aptufaro@jhmi.edu
Pharmacology/Molecular SciencesSean Taverna, Ph.D.Rangos bldg Rm 575stavern1@jhmi.edu
Physical Medicine/RehabitationMarlis Gonzalez-Fernandez, M.D.,Ph.D.Phipps 174410-502-2438mgonzal5@jhmi.edu
PhysiologyJennifer Pluznick, Ph.D.WBSB205410-614-4660jpluznick@jhmi.edu
Psychiatry/ Behavior ScienceKaren Swartz,M.D.,Meyer 3-181410-955-0518kswartz1@jhmi.edu
Radiation OncologyFred Bunz, M.D., Ph..CRB II, Rm 462410-955-6912fredbunz@jhmi.edu
Radiology/Radiological ScienceKatarzyna Macura, M.D., Ph.D.JHOC 3140C410-955-6500kmacura@jhmi.edu
SurgeryNita Ahuja, M.D.CRB1, 342410-502-6135nahuja1@.jhmi.edu
SurgeryChristopher Wolfgang, M.D., Ph.D.Carnegie 681410-502-4194cwolfga2@jhmi.edu
UrologyTrinity Bivalacqua, M.D.,Ph.DMarburg 409410-502-7454tbivala1@jhmi.edu
House StaffRachit Kumar4940 Eastern Ave, A113410-955-7390rkumar16@jhmi.edu
House StaffSusan Emmett, M.D.JHOC 6210410-955-1932semmett2@jhmi.edu
PostdocStephen GeeHospital 3001 Smith Building410-955-5765sgee3@jhmi.edu
PostdocBlythe Shepard,Phd205 WBSB410-614-1508bshepard@jhmi.edu
PostdocNick Putts   
Medical StudentJeremy Tanner, MS 3 443-977-7459

jtanner6@jhmi.edu

Medical Student (Alternate)

Andrew Halls, B.A.

  ahalls@jhmi.edu
Medical Student (Alternate)Thomas Johnson 443-977-7459tvjohnson@jhmi.edu
     
REGULAR GUESTS    
Vice Dean of FacultyJanice Clements, Ph.DWeinberg 1452410-955-8401jclement@jhmi.edu
Vice Pres. Corporate SecurityHarry Koffenberger550 Bldg. #503410-614-3473jcoppol@jhmi.edu
Public AffairsLinell Smith901 Bond St. #550410-614-1366lsmit103@jhmi.edu
Asst Dean, Office of Faculty DevelopmentKim Skarupski, Ph.D.2024 E. Monument St410-502-5520kskarupski@jhmi.edu
Asst. Dean, MedicineChristine WhiteSOM 100410-955-3180cwhite@jhmi.edu

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer