Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Center Faculty


LEADERSHIP

Fred Levy M.D., JD

Greg Dolin M.D., JD


FACULTY

CORE FACULTY

Ed Monico, M.D., JD
203-506-6594
Edward.monico@yale.edu

Monique Anawis M.D.,JD
773-401-1151.
moniqueanawis@earthlink.net

Delora Sanchez , Esq.
410-458-6582
delorarsanchez@gmail.com

The Honorable Fred Smalkin, Esq.
fsmalkin@ubalt.edu
443-909-0073

Gabor Kelen, M.D.
410-955-8191
gkelen@jhmi.edu


AFFILIATE FACULTY

Steve Teret, JD, MPH
410-955-3995
street@jhsph.edu

Darren Mareiniss M.D., JD
972-533-2486
dmarein1@jhmi.edu

Martin Stillman M.D.,JD
612-308-4567
stillman@umn.edu

Scott Kurlander, Esq.
410-234-1000
skurlander@sfspa.com

Carlos Stecco, Esq.
410-227-2851
CGS@steccowardlaw.com

Miles Zaremski, Esq.
847-418-3830 (office)
847-909-2400  (mobile)
mzaremski@gmail.com

Ray Marshall, Esq.
410-494-3709
rmarshall@crlmlaw.com

Hugh Hill, M.D., JD
410-550-7852
hhill@jhmi.edu

 

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer