Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Marketing and Communications

The Johns Hopkins Medicine Marketing and Communications department is the official marketing and communications link between Johns Hopkins Medicine's faculty, scientists, nurses and staff and external and internal audiences around the world. Among the department’s services are media relations, editorial services, web strategy, development and digital media, design, video production, marketing, and market analysis and planning. The staff of this award-winning, full-service marketing and communications office, as well as of the marketing and communications offices located across our member organizations, have detailed knowledge of Hopkins’ history and our ongoing mission-driven commitment to excellence in research, teaching and patient care.

More information about services provided:

Contact Information

Johns Hopkins Medicine Marketing and Communications
901 South Bond Street, Suite 550
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: 410-955-6681
Fax: 410-955-8255

Dalal J. Haldeman, M.B.A., Ph.D.
Senior Vice President
Marketing and Communications
901 South Bond Street/Suite 550
Baltimore, MD 21231
410-955-0071
410-955-8255 Fax
dhaldeman@jhmi.edu

Kathy Smith
Vice President, Marketing & Communications, The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Senior Director, Strategic Marketing and Outreach
Director, Administration
Johns Hopkins Medicine
410-955-0088
ksmith19@jhmi.edu

Amy Goodwin
Senior Director, Strategic Communications and Public Affairs
410-502-9424
agoodw11@jhmi.edu

Doug Hall
Senior Director, Planning Analytics and Business Intelligence
443-287-8564
dhall@jhmi.edu

Steve Arenberg
Director, Market Research
443-287-8565
sarenbe1@jhmi.edu

Mary Ann Ayd
Assistant Director, Editorial Services
410-955-2902
mayd1@jhmi.edu

Max Boam
Director, Identity Management and Graphic Design
410-955-5422
mboam@jhmi.edu

Kim Hoppe
Director, Media Relations
410-502-9430
khoppe1@jhmi.edu

Todd Kirby
Director, Market Analysis and Business Planning
443-287-8555
tkirby4@jhmi.edu

James Lustek
Director, Brand Management and Video Production
443-287-2549
jlustek1@jhmi.edu

Aaron Watkins
Director, E-Strategy and Web Services
410-502-9396
aaron.watkins@jhmi.edu

Other JHM Marketing and Communications Offices

All Children’s Hospital
Cindy Rose
Vice President, Marketing and Community Relations
727-767-8831
Cindy.Rose@allkids.org

Howard County General Hospital
Susan Case
Director, Marketing and Communications
410-740-7639
scase@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
Sandy Reckert-Reusing
Director, Communications and Public Affairs
410-550-0128
srecker1@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Children’s Center
Gary Logan
Associate Director, Communications and Public Affairs
410-502-9431
glogan@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Health Care
Victoria Fretwell
Senior Director, External Affairs and Communications
410-424-4665
vfretwell@jhhc.com

Johns Hopkins Home Care Group
Susan Martin
Senior Director, Marketing, Business Development and Contracting
410-288-8003
martin-susan@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Medicine International
Lindsay Rothstein
Director, Marketing and Communications
410-464-6557
lroylan1@jhmi.edu

Sibley Memorial Hospital
Sheliah Roy
Director, Public Relations and Marketing
202-243-2347
sroy@sibley.org

Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins
Amy Mone
Director, Public Affairs
410-614-2915
amone1@jhmi.edu

Suburban Hospital
Ronna Borenstein-Levy
Senior Director, Marketing and Public Affairs
301-896-2598
rborenstein@suburbanhospital.org

 

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.