Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Congratulations to Our New Board-Certified Alumni

Congratulations to our alumni Drs. Babak Bina, Dorianne Feldman, Rajesh Jari, Karissa Misner, Vincent Talosig, and Jennifer Yap, who all became board-certified physiatrists after passing the  ABPMR Part II exam.  They continued our fine tradition of excellent performance of our alumni on the board exam; this year 100% of our alumni examinees passed ABPMR II.


Featured Event

Early Registration for Third Annual Critical Care Rehabilitation Conference ends July 31st. Read more.



Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.