In This Section      
Print This Page

Wilmer Microscopy and Imaging Core Facility Team

Principal Investigator and Academic Director of the MICF Module

Dr. Harry Quigley

Harry A. Quigley

A. Edward Maumenee Professor of Ophthalmology
Professor of Ophthalmology

Advisory Committee

Photo of Dr. Charles George Eberhart, M.D., Ph.D.

Eberhart, Charles George, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Pathology
Professor of Oncology
Professor of Ophthalmology
Director, Neuropathology and Ophthalmic Pathology
Photo of Dr. Justin Scot Hanes, Ph.D.

Hanes, Justin Scot, Ph.D.

Professor of Ophthalmology
Professor of Neurosurgery
Professor of Oncology
Professor of Pharmacology and Molecular Sciences
Director, Center for Nanomedicine
Photo of Dr. Gerard A. Lutty, Ph.D.

Lutty, Gerard A., Ph.D.

Professor of Ophthalmology
Director, Ocular Vasculogenesis and Angiogenesis Laboratory
G. Edward and G. Britton Durell Professor of Ophthalmology
Photo of Dr. Jeffrey S. Mumm, Ph.D.

Mumm, Jeffrey S., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Helen Larson & Charles Glenn Grover Professor in Ophthalmology

Mary Ellen Pease, MS
Research Associate/Manager
Administration and Technical Support
Smith M029

Rhonda Grebe, BS
Senior Research Specialist
Confocal and Transmission Electron Microscopy Specialist
Smith M031