Skip Navigation

 

News and Events

News and Events

  • Saturday, October 1, 2022

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 3, 2022

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022

    • Farmers Market Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm Locations: East Baltimore Campus Details:

      Jefferson Street Pathway (near CRB buildings)

       
       
  • Friday, October 7, 2022

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 10, 2022

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022

    • Green Team Meetings Time: 12:00pm - 12:30pm Locations: Virtual Details:

      Every 2nd Wednesday of the month.

      Temporarily virtual on Zoom, email sustainable@jhmi.edu for login information.

       
       
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022

    • Farmers Market Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm Locations: East Baltimore Campus Details:

      Jefferson Street Pathway (near CRB buildings)

       
       
  • Friday, October 14, 2022

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 17, 2022

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022

    • Farmers Market Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm Locations: East Baltimore Campus Details:

      Jefferson Street Pathway (near CRB buildings)

      E-waste Recycling Event and Canned Goods Drive

      Questions? Email sustainable@jhmi.edu

       
       
  • Friday, October 21, 2022

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 24, 2022

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022

    • Farmers Market Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm Locations: East Baltimore Campus Details:

      Jefferson Street Pathway (near CRB buildings)

       
       
  • Friday, October 28, 2022

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 31, 2022

    • No events today
back to top button