Skip Navigation

COVID-19 Update

Due to interest in the COVID-19 vaccines, we are experiencing an extremely high call volume. Please understand that our phone lines must be clear for urgent medical care needs. We are unable to accept phone calls to schedule COVID-19 vaccinations at this time. When this changes, we will update this website. Our vaccine supply remains limited. Read all COVID-19 Vaccine Information.

Patient Care Options | Visitor Guidelines | Coronavirus Information | Self-Checker | Get Email Alerts

 

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

All events held in The Academy at Johns Hopkins, unless otherwise stated. Events are open only to Academy members. If interested in Academy membership, please see the About Us section.

  • Thursday, April 1, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 2, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 5, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • Friday, April 9, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 12, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 16, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 19, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 23, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 26, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021

    • Academy Photo Salon # 2 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm Locations: Zoom Details:

      The Johns Hopkins Academy Social and Culture Committee

      Virtual Photo Share and Show Event

      Thursday, April 29, 2021

      4:00 – 5:30 pm


      The Committee is sponsoring a photo salon of pets and animals. All levels of camera skills and interest are welcome to show and share your images. We welcome photos and videos of animals/pets that either the Academy member has taken, or appears in the photo with the animal/pet taken by someone else. If you submit a video, it should be no longer than 30 seconds.

       

      This event is designed so that each Academy member can participate by sharing their photos or videos with an opportunity to say a few words about each.

       

      You may submit up to 10 photos. Each video submitted should be considered equal to 5 photos.

       

      Submissions should be emailed to Academy Photographer Dr. Kerry Stewart kstewart@jhmi.edu by Thursday, April 22nd.

       

      Zoom: https://jhjhm.zoom.us/j/94859945359

       
       
  • Friday, April 30, 2021

    • No events today
back to top button