In This Section      
 

Contact

JHHS Supply Chain Systems Support

NameTitleContact
JHHS Supply ChainGeneral ContactJHHSSupplyChain@jhmi.edu
Fax: 443-997-5630 (or 5631)
Cooper, ByronMMIS Coordinator443-997-5641
bcooper5@jhmi.edu
Gosses, JimmyMMIS Supply Chain Systems Analyst443-997-5654
jgosses1@jhmi.edu
Haysbert, ReginaldMMIS Coordinator443-997-5637
rhaysber@jhmi.edu
Hughes, DamonManager, Supplier Diversity and Inclusion443-997-0379
dhughe32@jhmi.edu
Jones, DebraMMIS Coordinator443-997-5645
djones@jhmi.edu
Knoerlein, CharleneDirector, Supply Chain Systems Support443-997-5638
cknoerl@jhmi.edu
Lapinski, KimberlyMMIS Supply Chain Project Lead443-997-5622
klapins1@jhmi.edu
Lavdas, GeorgeInterim Chief of Staff, JHHS Supply Chain443-997-3771
glavdas1@jhmi.edu
Lee III, JosephMMIS Supply Chain Project Lead443-997-5618
jleeiii1@jhmi.edu
Mendez, MaxDirector, Supply Chain Management - Inventory443-997-5636
mmendez6@jhmi.edu
St. Rose, TerrenceMMIS Data Analyst443-997-5643
tstrose1@jhmi.edu
Taylor, DontéSupply Chain Systems Support Project Lead443-997-5627
dtayl103@jhmi.edu
Whittington, DwayneSupply Chain MMIS Manager443-997-5646
dwhitti4@jhmi.edu

JHHS Purchasing

NameTitleContact
JHHS PurchasingGeneral ContactJHHSPurchasing@jhmi.edu
Main: 443-997-0990
Fax: 443-997-5630 (or 5631)
Basham, DeborahManager, Sourcing443-997-5610
dbasham@jhmi.edu
Carney, TinaMedline Specialist443-997-5670
tcarney@medline.com
Dowling, KevinProject Analyst, SC Inventory 443-997-0657
kdowlin4@jhmi.edu
Doyle, Donna Administrative Coordinator443-997-5625
ddoyle10@jhmi.edu
Foehrkolb, DarleneProcurement Specialist443-997-0658
dfoehrkolb@jhmi.edu
Haines-Myers, BrandiManager, Procurement Operations443-997-3625
bhaines7@jhmi.edu
Harrison, EllenExpeditor, Procurement Operations443-997-1066
pharri16@jhmi.edu
Hicks, Latoria Contract Specialist443-997-5614
lhicks16@jhmi.edu
Johnson, DeniseContract Specialist443-997-5619
djohn188@jhmi.edu
Johnson, KeithContract Specialist443-997-5623
kcrites1@jhmi.edu 
Morley, PamelaProcurement Specialist443-997-5628
pmorley3@jhmi.edu
Nicolette, ReginaProcurement Specialist443-997-5613
rlocklear@jhmi.edu
Towers, Marrain (Corky)Procurement Specialist443-997-5611
ctowers@jhmi.edu
Wolf, SabrinaContract Specialist443-997-5615
swolf7@jhmi.edu

Contract Administration

NameTitleContact
Contract AdministrationGeneral Contact443-997-7560
JHHSContractAdmin@jhmi.edu
Boursiquot, VictoriaSenior Contract Administrator443-997-0752
vboursi1@jhmi.edu
Dawson, BrianSenior Contract Administrator443-997-3812
bdawson5@jhmi.edu
Killpatrick, CherylAssistant Director, Contract Administration443-997-5642
ckillpa1@jhmi.edu
Phelps, KathleenManager, Contract Administration443-997-0481
kphelps7@jhmi.edu

Affiliate Hospitals

NameTitleContact
Chornock, JeanManager, Supply Chain – Suburban Hospital301-896-3458
jchorno1@jhmi.edu
Cusick, ColleenDirector, Supply Chain – Johns Hopkins Hospital410-955-4930
ccusick@jhmi.edu
Howell, JimmyDirector, Supply Chain – Sibley Memorial Hospital202-537-4000
ghowell7@jhmi.edu
Johnson, JamesDirector, Supply Chain – Howard County General Hospital443-997-5629
jjohn162@jhmi.edu
Johnson, JoeDirector, Supply Chain – Bayview Medical Center410-550-0243
jjohn148@jhmi.edu
Walker, BethManager, Supply Chain – All Children's Hospital727-767-4382
bwalke26@jhmi.edu

Loading Docks

LocationAddressContact
All Children's Hospital501 6th Avenue S, St. Petersburg, FL 33701727-767-2696
Howard County General Hospital5755 Cedar Ln, Columbia, MD 21044410-740-7736
Johns Hopkins Hospital1780 E Fayette St, Baltimore, MD 21231410-614-8918
Johns Hopkins Outpatient Center601 N Caroline St, Baltimore, MD 21287410-955-0224
Sibley Memorial Hospital5255 Loughboro Rd NW, Washington, DC, 20016202-537-4170
Suburban Hospital8600 Old Georgetown Rd, Bethesda, MD 20814301-896-3513
Suburban Outpatient Surgery Center6420 Rockledge Dr, Bethesda, MD 20817N/A

Consolidated Service Center (CSC)

For more information on the CSC, click here.

NameTitle/AddressContact
Consolidated Service Center (CSC)5300 Holabird Ave, Ste A, Baltimore, MD 21224410-282-4555
CSCSupport@jhmi.edu
CSC Customer ServiceM-F 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM410-282-4545
After hours: 410-282-4688
CSCSupport@jhmi.edu
Durning, ShawnOperations Manager, 2nd Shift410-282-4593
sdurnin1@jhmi.edu
Mohn, MikeDirector, Operations410-282-4568
mmohn1@jhmi.edu
Rose-Jones, DebbyAssistant Director, Operations410-282-4567
drosejo@jhmi.edu
Shah, PinakSenior Director, Consolidated Service Center410-282-4559
pshah43@jhmi.edu