Skip Navigation

COVID-19: We are vaccinating patients ages 12+. Learn more:

Vaccines, Boosters & Additional Doses | Testing | Patient Care | Visitor Guidelines | Coronavirus | Self-Checker | Email Alerts

 

Philips Respironics issued a recall for some CPAP and BiLevel PAP devices and mechanical ventilators. Learn more.

Contact Us

Graduate Medical Education Wellness Leadership

Laura Hanyok, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education
lhanyok2@jhmi.edu

Jessica L. Bienstock, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
jbienst@jhmi.edu

University Health Services Wellness Leadership

Amanda Breon, M.S.
Wellness Program Coordinator
abreon2@jhmi.edu 

Roanna Kessler, M.D.
Chief Medical Director
rkessle5@jhu.edu

Elizabeth Kastelic, M.D.
Director of University Mental Health Services
ekastel@jhmi.edu

UHS Office of Wellness and Health Promotion

Medical Student Wellness Leadership

Shari Lawson, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
slawson2@jhmi.edu

Katherine Chretien, M.D.
Associate Dean for Students Affairs
kchretien@jhmi.edu

Sarah Clever, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Students Affairs
sclever@jhmi.edu

Barry Solomon, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Students Affairs
bsolomon@jhmi.edu

Nancy Hueppchen, M.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education
nhueppc1@jhmi.edu

Janet Record, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education
jrecord2@jhmi.edu

Mitchell Goldstein, M.D.
Director, Colleges Advisory Program
mgoldst2@jhmi.edu

Graduate Student Wellness Leadership

Andrea Young, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Graduate Biomedical Education
ayoung90@jhmi.edu

Peter Espenshade, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Biomedical Education
peter.espenshade@jhmi.edu
 

Schedule a Personal Appointment

Need to make an appointment? View the Johns Hopkins Housestaff personal appointment scheduling contact list for your department's point of contact. (JHED ID Required)

  
back to top button