Skip Navigation

 

Support Services

Residency Advising

Deans, college advisors, and program directors are available to discuss questions or concerns. Please see below for the list of program directors, co-directors, and other faculty that can assist you with this process. If you would like to learn more about Johns Hopkins residency programs, you may also visit the Graduate Medical Education website.

Anesthesia/Critical Care Medicine

Jed Thomas Wolpaw, M.D., M.Ed.
Assistant Professor
Location:
1800 Orleans St. Suite 6222
Phone: 410-955-9942
Email: jwolpaw@jhmi.edu


Dermatology

Anna Leah Grossberg, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Location:
Rubinstein Bldg #2104
Phone: 410-955-2400
Email: agrossb2@jhmi.edu


Emergency Medicine

Julianna Joan Jung, M.D.
Location: 1830 East Monument, Suite 6-100
Phone: 410-955-5107
Email: jjung@jhmi.edu


Family Medicine

Dr. Nancy Barr
Location: Franklin Square Hospital
Email: nancy.b.barr@medstar.net


Medicine

Danelle Cayea, M.D., M.S.
Associate Professor
Location:
MFL Bldg, Suite 2200, Bayview Medical Center
Phone: 410-550-3553
Email: dcayea1@jhmi.edu


Medicine-Pediatrics

Leonard Samuel Feldman, M.D.
Associate Professor
Phone:
443-287-3631
Email: lf@jhmi.edu


Neurology

Rafael H Llinas, M.D.
Associate Professor
Location:
Phipps 4446
Phone: 410-550-1042
Email: rllinas@jhmi.edu


Neurosurgery

Judy Huang, M.D.
Professor
Location:
Zayed 6115-F
Phone: 410-502-5767
Email: jhuang24@jhmi.edu

Timothy Witham, M.D.
Professor
Location:
Meyer 7-109
Phone: 410-502-2383
Email: twitham2@jhmi.edu

Ali Bydon, M.D.
Professor
Location:
Meyer 5109
Phone: 443-287-4934
Email: abydon1@jhmi.edu


Obstetrics/Gynecology

Betty Chou, M.D.
Associate Professor
Location:
Phipps 280
Phone: 410-955-6710
Email: bchou1@jhmi.edu


Ophthalmology

Fasika Woreta, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Residency Program Director
Phone:
410-955-5650
Email: fworeta1@jhmi.edu

Henry Jampel, M.D.
Professor, Medical Student Education Director
Phone:
410-955-6052
Email: hjampel@jhmi.edu

Divya Srikumaran, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Vice Chair for Education
Phone:
410-874-1428
Email: dsrikum1@jhmi.edu


Orthopaedics

Dawn LaPorte, M.D.
Professor
Phone:
410-955-3134
Email: dlaport1@jhmi.edu

For general/administrative questions:

Beth Hall
Medical Training Program Administrator
Phone:
410-955-8344
Email: bkeefe2@jhmi.edu


Pathology

Charles Steenbergen, Jr, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Location:
401 Pathology
Phone: 410-502-5982
Email: csteenb1@jhmi.edu


Pediatrics

Nicole Ann Shilkofski, M.D., M.Ed.
Associate Professor
Location:
8464 Bloomberg Children’s Center
Phone: 443-955-2727
Email: nshilko1@jhmi.edu

Jeffrey John Fadrowski, M.D., M.H.S.
Associate Professor
Email:
fadrowsj@jhmi.edu


Pediatrics-Neurodevelopmental Disability

Bruce K. Shapiro, M.D.
Professor
Location:
Kennedy Krieger Institute
Phone: 443-923-9136
Email: shapiro@kennedykrieger.org


Psychiatry

Susan W. Lehmann, M.D.
Associate Professor
Location:
Meyer 4-181
Phone: 410-955-3917
Email: slehman@jhmi.edu

Graham Wester Redgrave, M.D.
Associate Professor
Phone:
410-614-4451
Email: gwr@jhmi.edu


Radiation Oncology

Ana Ponce Kiess, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor & Program Director
Phone:
410-502-3823 
Email: akiess1@jhmi.edu

Amol K Narang, M.D.
Assistant Professor & Assistant Program Director
Phone:
410-502-3823
Email: anarang2@jhmi.edu

For general/administrative questions:

Ruth B Lewis
Residency Program Coordinator
Phone:
410-955-7390
Email: rlewis5@@jhmi.edu


Radiology

Pamela T Johnson, M.D.
Associate Professor
Phone:
410-955-6785
Email: pjohnso5@jhmi.edu


Surgery

Pamela Ann Lipsett, M.D.
Professor
Location:
Osler 603
Phone: 410-955-3739
Email: plipsett@jhmi.edu

Yvetter Roserie (Assistant)
Email: yroseri1@jhmi.edu

back to top button