Skip Navigation


Our Teams


  • Geoffrey T. Miller, PhD(c), EMT-P, FSSH

    David S. and Marilyn M. Zamierowski Director

  • Julianna Jung, MD

    Associate Director

  • Julianne Perretta, MSEd, RRT-NPS, CHSE-A

    Director of Education and Innovation

  • Kristen Brown, DNP, CRNP, CPNP-AC, CHSE-A, FAAN

    Strategic Projects Lead

  • Michael Rosen, PhD

    Director of Research

  • Eric Henderson

    Operations Manager

  • Andrew Stella, MS, MA

    Multimedia Manager



  • Alexis Alger, EMT

    Lead Simulation Technician

  • Donnell Burrell

    Simulation Technician

  • Richard Collins

    Simulation Specialist

  • Dana Early

    Senior Administrative Coordinator

  • Bria Gray

    Simulation Technician

  • Lynne Farrow, MSMS, RN

    Simulation Educator

  • Carol Fleishman, PhD, CAS-Ed, PE, CHSE

    Senior Simulation Educator

  • Kayla "Kaylee" Saint Fort

    Simulation Technician

  • Neva Krauss

    Standardized Patient Teaching Specialist

  • Richard O'Regan

    LAN Administrator

  • Shannon Poling, MeHP, RRT-NPS, CEBT, CHSE

    Senior Simulation Educator

  • Martha Robichaud

    Program Coordinator

  • Towanda Underdue

    Standardized Patient Teaching Specialist

  • Rose Zaeske, BFA

    Genito-urinary & Physical Exam Teaching Specialist


back to top button