In This Section      
Print This Page

Sibley Foundation Board and Staff

Foundation StaffFoundation Staff

Board of Trustees

Mr. Geoffrey D. Brown, Chair
Jennifer A. Abele, MD FACEP
Mark Abbruzzese, MD
Mr. Jeffrey K. Boden
Mr. Austin Branson
Richard O. “Chip” Davis, Ph.D.
Mr. Robert E. Davis
Mrs. Cherrie W. Doggett
Mr. Michael K. Farr
Jason Freeman, MD
Christine Inglisa, MSN, RN

Judy Kovler
Mrs. Barbara B. Lang
Jeffrey Lin, MD
Mr. Edward J. Miller, Jr.
Courtney Clark Pastrick
Mr. Steven J. Quamme
Steve Rum
Welsh “Oak” Strawbridge
Mrs. Annie Totah
James (Jim) Thomas Williams, MD

Young Professionals Board

Sibley's Young Professionals Board (YPB) includes professionals and community leaders from the Washington, D.C. area who work closely with Sibley's Board of Trustees, Hospital Leadership, and staff at Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation. The primary goals of the board are to build awareness about the important work done at Sibley, build robust relationships within the community, and raise funds for hospital priority issues.

To support the Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation’s Young Professionals Board, please click here.

Austin Branson, Chair
Paul D. Andrews
Thomas Bergamo
James “Jamie” Brawner
Jeremy Earl
Garrett Frye
Julia Ghafouri
Mary Clare Glover
Shannon Green
Samantha Harding
Cullen Hitt
Matthew Indre

Teddy Lamade
Francis Lynch
Kate Manders
Martin S. McCarthy
Melissa Miller
Derrick Preuss
Jake Ruppert
Michael Shuler
Christopher Steed
Welsh “Oak” Strawbridge
Benjamin “Ben” Wunderlich


Foundation Staff

Carol Shannon

Carol Shannon

Vice President
202-370-6531
cshannon@jhmi.edu


Margaret Baird

Margaret Baird

Stewardship Manager
202-537-4149
mbaird3@jhmi.edu

Nicole Ciobanu

Nicole Ciobanu

Executive Assistant
202-660-6883
ncioban1@jhmi.edu

Lauren Gulley

Lauren Gulley

Annual Fund Manager
202-660-4024
lgulley@jhmi.edu

Leah Kalinosky

Leah Kalinosky

Director of Development Communications
202-370-6590
lkalino1@jhmi.edu

Liz Levine

Liz Levine

Director of Development
202-660-6537
Liz.Levine@jhmi.edu

Colin McMillan

Colin McMillan

Intern
202-660-6539
cmcmil15@jhmi.edu

Justin Pickens

Justin Pickens

Database Manager
202-537-5782
jpicken1@jhmi.edu

Kristen Pruski, CFRE

Kristen Pruski, CFRE

Associate Vice President
202-660-6814
kpruski@jhmi.edu

Roopa Purohit

Roopa Purohit

Assistant Director of Development
202-537-4960
roopa@jhmi.edu

Andrea Travis

Andrea Travis

Director of Development
202-364-7696
atravis2@jhmi.edu